Filter agenda

  • Show all
  • Plenary
  • Breakout sessions


Break 09:55 - 10:00 (CET) / 08:55 - 09:00 (BST)

Break 10:25 - 11:00 (CET) / 09:25 - 10:00 (BST)

Break 10:55 - 11:30 (CET) / 09:55 - 10:30 (BST)

Break 11:55 - 12:00 (CET) / 10:55 - 11:00 (BST)

Lunch 13:00 - 14:00 (CET) / 12:00 - 13:00 (BST)

Break 14:25 - 14:30 (CET) / 13:25 - 13:30 (BST)

Break 15:10 - 15:30 (CET) / 14:10 - 14:30 (BST)

Break 15:55 - 16:00 (CET) / 14:55 - 15:00 (BST)

Break 16:25 - 16:30 (CET) / 15:25 - 15:30 (BST)

Break 16:55 - 17:00 (CET) / 15:55 - 16:00 (BST)

Virtual networking event 17:00 - 17:30 (CET) / 16:00 - 16:30 (BST)